Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Kenichiro Nishihara - Life

Yet another great jazz-hop album

Kenichiro Nishihara - Life

Track Listing:

1. Prelude
2. Power of Self feat. Substantial
3. Livin’ The Life feat. Steph Pockets
4. Weather Overtone
5. Beautiful Things feat. Amanda Diva
6. Now I Know feat. Pismo
7. Mind Tourism
8. Brazilian Daydream
9. Waltz For Jazz Things feat. Gregg Green
10. Moon Child feat. Nina Vidal
11. Dawn
12. Life feat. Kissey Asplund

1 comment:

  1. Been searching for this for like forever! But no link :-S