Friday, January 8, 2010

Michita - Two

Many Japanese tracks but just ignore
it if you don't understand
and enjoy the flow :)

Michita - Two

Track Listing:

01. White Coat feat.haiiro
02. ソラニシラレヌ feat.Meiso
03. それでもあなたの道を行け feat.MOUTHPEACE
04. Allegro feat.haiiro
05. 雨の根 feat.Hisomi-TNP,Meiso
06. Wzup!!!! feat.KSK
07. 夏春 feat.Ni-YANG
08. Blue Works feat.haiiro,椿あぽりあ
09. 頭” feat.あるぱちかぶと
10. Memories feat.Hisomi-TNP,Ni-YANG,Shinya Cunel
11. Walking in The Rain feat.ELIAS
12. 足跡 feat.Project Sage,豊川容子

Kinda same as the previous
one but with Japanese MCs
so I won't be uploading it.
Forgive me. _(-_-)_

No comments:

Post a Comment