Sunday, February 21, 2010

Cradle Orchestra - Velvet Ballads

Good ol' Hip-Hop with a mix of jazz

Cradle Orchestra - Velvet Ballads

Track Listing:

1 Talk it Out feat. Nieve & Jean Curley
2 All I Want In This World feat. CL Smooth
3 Mountain Top feat. Aloe Blacc
4 Live Forever feat. Black Thought (of The Roots)
5 Bubbles feat. Jean Curley
6 So Fresh feat. Talib Kweli
7 Nothin For Nothin feat. CL
8 Only One feat. Need Not Worry
9 Jag Jam Jazz
10 The World Outside In feat. Othello
11 Cheers feat. Asheru
12 Food For Thoughts feat. O.C.
13 Yin Stacks feat. Rakaa Iriscience (of Dilated Peoples)
14 Velvet Ballads


No comments:

Post a Comment