Thursday, December 31, 2009

DJ Sly - Beyond It

DJ Sly - Beyond It

Track Listing:

1. Like You feat. Paulie Rhyme, KAORU
2. Waltz For Debby (Everyday) feat. D.O
3. You Gotta Be feat. Grip Grand, KAORU
4. Brazilian Rhyme (Almost There) feat. D.O., KAORU
5. Killin' Time feat. Fat Tony, KAORU
6. Still Telling Lies 2009 feat. SoulStice, NAAYAH
7. Cabaret feat. Grip Grand, NAAYAH
8. Today
9. Bittersweet Samba feat. Paulie Rhyme
10. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (On & On) feat. Breaking The Illusiton
11. Believe
12. Okuribito
13. You At That Time (Takeda no Komoriuta)

Click Here

No comments:

Post a Comment