Monday, January 4, 2010

Ino Hidefumi - Living Message

Ino Hidefumi - Living Message

Track Listing:

1. Suicide is Painless Ft. J. Mandel
2. The Way is The Way is The Way
3. Loving Message
4. Living Message
5. Blood is thicker than Water Ft. R. Faith
6. Manai
7. Theme of 2 White Deers
8. Sentimental Walk Ft. V. Cosma
9. Escape into hope
10. Serendipity
11. In a Perfect World
12. ’’Ainosanka’’-Bonus Track- Ft. M. Monnot

Click Here

No comments:

Post a Comment