Thursday, December 10, 2009

Tsunenori - Promising

As promised, here is Tsunenori's latest album, 'Promising'

All the tracks here are GOLD! My ear got raped.

Tsunenori - Promising

Track Listing:
  1. Intro
  2. Close Yours Eyes feat. Azzie
  3. Re-Floral Check
  4. Seek
  5. Believe That feat. Pismo
  6. Coastline
  7. Silver World
  8. Asunaro
  9. A Whisper in the Light feat.Yuka Kurihara
  10. Brand New Surf Emerge
Click Here


No comments:

Post a Comment